Suno Music API on TTAPI: Async Suno v6
Suno Music API on TTAPI gives developers a REST route for Suno v6 music generation, lyrics, and downstream audio operations.…

Last updated: October 5, 2026
Gemini Omni on gemini-omni.dev is an independent, credit-based web studio for generating and revising video, with image tools and multiple video models in the same account. It is not Google’s Gemini app: the site describes itself as independent and says it is not affiliated with model providers. Thirty signup credits lower the cost of an initial trial, but unclear generation costs and limited operator details make this a cautious pick for production work.
| Quick fact | Details |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Freemium; monthly or annual subscriptions and one-time credit packs |
| Platform | Web browser |
| Best for | Creators testing prompt-led video and image workflows in one credit account |
| Free tier | Yes — 30 signup credits; the site says no card is required |
| Last verified | October 5, 2026 |
The name can cause confusion. This review covers the separate service at gemini-omni.dev, not Google’s Gemini app. Its footer calls the site an independent AI community and says it is not affiliated with model providers. The marketing pages refer to Google’s Gemini Omni model, while the service’s terms allow third-party models and integrations. They do not identify a named operating company or explain which provider serves each generation request.
That distinction affects more than branding. A customer is buying credits and accepting the terms of gemini-omni.dev, not subscribing directly to Google’s Gemini app. Google account access, Google’s own plan limits and Google’s consumer terms should not be assumed to apply to this site. The service’s own pages are the source for its offers and product claims.
The site positions Gemini Omni as a browser-based creative studio. Its homepage advertises text prompts plus image, video and audio references, with natural-language revisions for changes such as backgrounds, camera movement or character actions. It also lists image generation and access to multiple video models. These are vendor-described capabilities; the public material reviewed here does not provide an independent benchmark of output quality.
The Gemini Omni 1.1 Flash product page further advertises 360p draft previews, start-and-end keyframes, video references up to three seconds, ten seconds of context and scene extensions up to 40 seconds. Those precise specifications come from the service’s own marketing. The site does not identify a provider endpoint or show a reproducible test for these limits, so treat them as claims to confirm inside the product before planning a shoot.
In practical terms, the pitch is less about a conventional editing timeline and more about entering a prompt, supplying references and requesting revisions in chat. That can appeal to creators who want a compact prototyping interface. For detailed post-production, a specialist editor may offer more predictable control over tracks, masks and frame-level adjustments. The AI image-generation category and content-creation tools on AI Tools List provide adjacent options for those parts of the workflow.
Verified October 2026. The official pricing page lists prices in USD. New accounts receive 30 credits without a card, according to the site. The monthly subscriptions are Basic at $19.90/month for 1,990 credits, Standard at $39.90/month for 4,490 credits, and Pro at $99.90/month for 10,990 credits. The page advertises 50% savings for annual billing: $119.40, $239.40 and $599.40 per year, respectively, with the same monthly credit allotments.
One-time packs are also listed: Trial Pack, $3.99 for 399 credits; Starter, $29.90 for 2,990; Creator, $49.90 for 4,990; and Professional, $99.90 for 9,990. The official pricing page says one-time credits do not expire. By contrast, its terms say unused promotional or subscription credits expire at the end of a billing cycle. The terms also say subscriptions and consumed credits are generally non-refundable.
The missing number is the one many buyers need first: the public pricing page does not state how many credits a typical video generation, edit or upscale consumes. A monthly allowance is hard to compare without that rate. Check the in-product cost shown before a render and verify the annual total at checkout, since the page labels the annual offer as time-limited.
The published privacy policy says private inputs are not used to train public models without consent, and that the service may rely on third-party infrastructure and model providers. It also describes account deletion and asset handling, but does not name every provider involved in generation. Teams handling unreleased campaigns, client footage or personal images should review the policy and provider terms before uploading sensitive files.
The terms say active paid subscribers receive a commercial-use license for generated media. That is a meaningful stated benefit, but it is not the same as a blanket guarantee against copyright claims or a license from Google. The terms place responsibility for rights in uploaded references on the user and warn that outputs may raise third-party intellectual-property issues. The About and Terms pages reviewed do not name a legal operating entity; support is listed at [email protected].
Pros
- Thirty no-card signup credits give newcomers a limited trial before choosing a plan.
- Video, image and multiple-model options are presented in one web workspace, with chat-based revisions.
- Paid subscriptions list no-watermark output, private generation and a commercial-use license.
Cons
- The cost in credits for a representative generation is not published, making output-per-plan comparisons difficult.
- Model-provider identity and the legal operating company are not clearly disclosed on the pages reviewed.
- Subscription credits expire by billing cycle, and the terms make refunds limited.
Skip this if you need a first-party Google service, a named vendor for procurement, transparent per-clip costs before signup, or commercial rights that apply clearly to a free tier. This is best treated as an early evaluation account until those details are confirmed.
No. The Google Gemini app is Google’s first-party product. Gemini-omni.dev is a separate service whose own footer describes it as independent and not affiliated with model providers. Its marketing uses the Gemini Omni model name, but the public pages reviewed do not identify the underlying provider endpoint for each generation.
The service’s pricing page says new users receive 30 credits and do not need to enter a card to start. That is a limited credit allowance, not an unlimited free plan. The number of clips it buys depends on generation and edit costs, which the public pricing page does not specify.
The listed monthly plans are $19.90 for Basic, $39.90 for Standard and $99.90 for Pro, with 1,990, 4,490 and 10,990 credits per month. Annual billing is advertised at 50% off, with yearly totals of $119.40, $239.40 and $599.40. Confirm totals at checkout.
The service’s terms say active paid subscribers receive a commercial-use license for generated media. They also require users to have rights to uploaded reference material and disclaim a guarantee against third-party intellectual-property challenges. Check the current terms and any model-provider rules before using outputs in a paid campaign.
The pricing page says one-time credit packs do not expire. The Terms say unused promotional and subscription credits expire at the end of each billing cycle. These are different credit types, so check which balance a purchase adds and how much a planned render will consume before paying.
Pricing model: Freemium Detailed plans are not listed yet, so check the official website for current prices.
Visit the official website to try this tool.
Visit Website → for Gemini Omni Review: Independent Video Studio (official site, opens in a new tab)Suno Music API on TTAPI gives developers a REST route for Suno v6 music generation, lyrics, and downstream audio operations.…

AIEnhance.io photo enhancer restores and upscales browser images up to 4×, with 20 free credits. See monthly prices, file limits,…

Seedance 3.0 video generator combines text, image, video and audio references for clips up to 30 seconds; compare plan credits,…

OldRoll is a free browser photo editor for retro looks. Compare its filters, adjustments, collages and 30-day photo-retention terms before…

SeedVideo AI offers 5 free credits and 30-second Seedance 2.5 clips. Compare USD plans, model options, privacy terms and resolution…
CamArt AI puts image, video and audio tools in one browser workspace, with frame controls and edits. See 20 signup…
Explore the official website and see what it can do.
Visit Website → for Gemini Omni Review: Independent Video Studio (official site, opens in a new tab)